Events near Ashburn, VA

Date Event/Location    
Tue, Nov 20
7:00 pm
North Carolina Central Eagles at George Mason Patriots Basketball
Eaglebank Arena-Fairfax, VA
Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Morgan State Bears at George Mason Patriots Basketball
Eaglebank Arena-Fairfax, VA
Mon, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Vermont Catamounts at George Mason Patriots Basketball
Eaglebank Arena-Fairfax, VA
Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
James Madison Dukes at George Mason Patriots Basketball
Eaglebank Arena-Fairfax, VA
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 pm
Navy Midshipmen at George Mason Patriots Basketball
Eaglebank Arena-Fairfax, VA
Fri, Dec 28
2:00 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Eaglebank Arena-Fairfax, VA
Fri, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Harlem Globetrotters
Eaglebank Arena-Fairfax, VA
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
4:00 pm
St. Bonaventure Bonnies at George Mason Patriots Basketball
Eaglebank Arena-Fairfax, VA
Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Davidson Wildcats at George Mason Patriots Basketball
Eaglebank Arena-Fairfax, VA
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Fordham Rams at George Mason Patriots Basketball
Eaglebank Arena-Fairfax, VA
Date Event/Location    
Mon, Nov 19
8:00 pm
Art Garfunkel
The Barns at Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
SayWeCanFly with A Summer High
Jammin Java-Vienna, VA
Tue, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Art Garfunkel
The Barns at Wolf Trap-Vienna, VA
Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Pusha T
The Fillmore Silver Spring-Silver Spring, MD
Wed, Nov 21
8:30 pm
John Kadlecik with Jay Lane
Gypsy Sally's-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Walt Disney Animation Studios
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Willie Nile
Jammin Java-Vienna, VA
Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Fonseca
The Fillmore Silver Spring-Silver Spring, MD
Fri, Nov 23
9:00 pm
John Kadlecik with Jay Lane
Gypsy Sally's-Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 24
10:30 am
Saturday Mornings with The Great Zucchini
Jammin Java-Vienna, VA
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Anastasia
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
The Choir of Man
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Tue, Nov 20
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera: Silent Night
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Tue, Nov 20
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Wed, Nov 21
1:30 pm
Anastasia
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Anastasia
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
The Choir of Man
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Thu, Nov 22
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 23
1:30 pm
Anastasia
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC