Date Event/Location    
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
7:30 pm
Rent
Durham Performing Arts Center-Durham, NC
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
7:30 pm
Rent
Durham Performing Arts Center-Durham, NC
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
8:00 pm
Rent
Durham Performing Arts Center-Durham, NC
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
2:00 pm
Rent
Durham Performing Arts Center-Durham, NC
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
8:00 pm
Rent
Durham Performing Arts Center-Durham, NC
Sun, Feb 2, 2020
1:00 pm
Rent
Durham Performing Arts Center-Durham, NC
Sun, Feb 2, 2020
7:00 pm
Rent
Durham Performing Arts Center-Durham, NC
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
7:30 pm
Rent
Stranahan Theatre-Toledo, OH
Fri, Feb 7, 2020
8:00 pm
Rent
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts-Morristown, NJ
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
2:00 pm
Rent
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts-Morristown, NJ
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
8:00 pm
Rent
The Community Theatre at Mayo Center of the Performing Arts-Morristown, NJ
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
3:00 pm
Rent - The Musical
State Theatre Center for the Arts (Easton)-Easton, PA
Sun, Feb 9, 2020
8:00 pm
Rent - The Musical
State Theatre Center for the Arts (Easton)-Easton, PA
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
7:30 pm
Rent - The Musical
Kirby Center-Wilkes Barre, PA
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
7:30 pm
Rent
Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre-Morgantown, WV
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
8:00 pm
Rent
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre-Red Bank, NJ
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
8:00 pm
Rent
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre-Red Bank, NJ
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
7:30 pm
Rent - The Musical
BJCC Concert Hall-Birmingham, AL
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
7:30 pm
Rent - The Musical
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis-St Louis, MO
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
2:00 pm
Rent - The Musical
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis-St Louis, MO
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:30 pm
Rent - The Musical
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis-St Louis, MO
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
1:00 pm
Rent - The Musical
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis-St Louis, MO
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
6:30 pm
Rent - The Musical
Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis-St Louis, MO
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
2:00 pm
Rent
Temple Buell Theatre-Denver, CO
Sat, Feb 29, 2020
7:30 pm
Rent
Temple Buell Theatre-Denver, CO