Washington National Opera Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Sat, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Mon, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, Nov 6
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Tue, Nov 12
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Nov 17
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera: The Magic Flute
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, May 9, 2020
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Porgy and Bess
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, May 10, 2020
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Porgy and Bess
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Mon, May 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Porgy and Bess
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, May 13, 2020
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera: Porgy and Bess
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, May 15, 2020
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera: Porgy and Bess
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, May 17, 2020
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Porgy and Bess
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Mon, May 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera: Porgy and Bess
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, May 20, 2020
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera: Porgy and Bess
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, May 22, 2020
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera: Porgy and Bess
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC