Plays Events near Ashburn, VA

Date Event/Location    
Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Thu, Sep 19
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 21
6:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 21
9:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 22
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Tue, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Wed, Sep 25
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Thu, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 28
6:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Sep 28
9:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 29
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Sep 29
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Tue, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 5
6:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 5
9:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 6
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Tue, Oct 8
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 9
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 11
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 12
9:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 13
5:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Tue, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 20
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 23
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 26
6:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 26
9:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 27
3:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Tue, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 30
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 1
8:00 pm
The Manganiyar Seduction
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 2
2:00 pm
The Manganiyar Seduction
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater-Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 2
6:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC

Nation Wide Plays Events

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 140 141
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Sep 17
2:00 pm
Private Lives
Stratford Avon Theatre-Stratford, ON
Tue, Sep 17
2:00 pm
Mothers Daughter
Stratford Studio Theatre-Stratford, ON
Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
To Kill a Mockingbird
Shubert Theatre - NY-New York, NY
Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
A Few Good Men
OReilly Theater-Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, Sep 17
7:00 pm
The Height of the Storm
Samuel J. Friedman Theatre-New York, NY
Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
The Unnatural and Accidental Women
National Arts Centre-Ottawa, ON
Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Anne of Green Gables - The Musical
Confederation Centre of the Arts-Charlottetown, PE
Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Anne of Green Gables - The Musical
Confederation Centre of the Arts-Charlottetown, PE
Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
Oslo
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place-Chicago, IL
Tue, Sep 17
7:30 pm
The Glass Menagerie
Guthrie Theatre-Minneapolis, MN
Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Shear Madness
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab-Washington, DC
Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Potted Potter
Windows - Bally's Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Perfect Crime
Snapple Theater-New York, NY
Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Welcome To Night Vale
Georgia Theatre-Athens, GA
Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
On Beckett
Kirk Douglas Theatre-Culver City, CA
Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Where the Blood Mixes
National Arts Centre-Ottawa, ON
Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Little Shop of Horrors
Westside Theatre Upstairs-New York, NY
Tue, Sep 17
8:40 pm
Defending The Caveman
The D-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Sep 18
1:00 pm
To Kill a Mockingbird
Shubert Theatre - NY-New York, NY
Wed, Sep 18
1:59 pm
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child: Parts One and Two
Lyric Theatre - NY-New York, NY
Wed, Sep 18
2:00 pm
The Crucible
Stratford Avon Theatre-Stratford, ON
Wed, Sep 18
2:00 pm
Nathan the Wise
Stratford Studio Theatre-Stratford, ON
Wed, Sep 18
2:00 pm
Potted Potter
Windows - Bally's Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Sep 18
2:00 pm
Perfect Crime
Snapple Theater-New York, NY
Wed, Sep 18
7:00 pm
The Play That Goes Wrong
New World Stages - Stage Four-New York, NY
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 140 141