Taylor Swift Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Papa Johns Cardinal Stadium-Louisville, KY
Sat, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Ohio Stadium-Columbus, OH
Tue, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
FedEx Field-Landover, MD
Wed, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Taylor Swift
FedEx Field-Landover, MD
Fri, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Taylor Swift
Lincoln Financial Field-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Lincoln Financial Field-Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland-Cleveland, OH
Fri, Jul 20
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
MetLife Stadium-East Rutherford, NJ
Sat, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
MetLife Stadium-East Rutherford, NJ
Sun, Jul 22
7:00 pm
Taylor Swift
MetLife Stadium-East Rutherford, NJ
Thu, Jul 26
7:00 pm
Taylor Swift
Gillette Stadium-Foxborough, MA
Fri, Jul 27
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Gillette Stadium-Foxborough, MA
Sat, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Gillette Stadium-Foxborough, MA
Fri, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Rogers Centre-Toronto, ON
Sat, Aug 4
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Rogers Centre-Toronto, ON
Tue, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Heinz Field-Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Mercedes-Benz Stadium-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Mercedes-Benz Stadium-Atlanta, GA
Tue, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Raymond James Stadium-Tampa, FL
Sat, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Hard Rock Stadium-Miami, FL
Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Nissan Stadium-Nashville, TN
Tue, Aug 28
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
Ford Field-Detroit, MI
Fri, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Taylor Swift
U.S. Bank Stadium-Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Sep 1
7:30 pm
Taylor Swift
U.S. Bank Stadium-Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Sep 8
7:00 pm
Taylor Swift
Arrowhead Stadium-Kansas City, MO
< Prev 1 2