Roger Waters Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Tue, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Roger Waters
Hartwall Arena-FI
Fri, Aug 24
7:00 pm
Roger Waters
Arena Riga-Rīga, LV
Tue, Oct 9
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Allianz Parque-Água Branca, São Paulo
Wed, Oct 10
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Allianz Parque-Água Branca, São Paulo
Sat, Oct 13
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Estadio Nacional de Brasilia-Brasilia, DF
Wed, Oct 17
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Arena Fonte Nova-Salvador, BR
Sun, Oct 21
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Estadio Mineirao-Belo Horizonte, MG
Wed, Oct 24
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Olympic Stadium Rio-Rio de Janeiro, BR
Sat, Oct 27
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Arena da Baixada-Curitiba, BR
Tue, Oct 30
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Estadio Beira-Rio-Porto Alegre, BR
Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Estadio Ciudad de La Plata-Buenos Aires, AR
Fri, Nov 9
7:00 pm
Roger Waters
Estadio Ciudad de La Plata-Buenos Aires, AR
Wed, Nov 14
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Estadio Nacional Julio Martinez Pradanos-Santiago, CL
Wed, Nov 21
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Estadio El Campin-Bogota, CO
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
Roger Waters
Estadio Nacional de Costa Rica-San Jose, CR
Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
Roger Waters
Palacio de los Deportes-Mexico City, US
Thu, Nov 29
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Palacio de los Deportes-Mexico City, US
Tue, Dec 4
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Arena VFG-Fraccionamiento Los Silos, Jal.
Wed, Dec 5
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Arena VFG-Fraccionamiento Los Silos, Jal.
Sat, Dec 8
9:00 pm
Roger Waters
Monterrey Arena-Monterrey, MX