Michigan Wolverines Hockey Tickets

Show:
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Oct 6
TBA
Vermont Catamounts at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Fri, Oct 19
TBA
Western Michigan Broncos at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Fri, Oct 26
TBA
St. Lawrence Saints at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Oct 27
TBA
St. Lawrence Saints at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Fri, Nov 9
TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Nov 10
TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Fri, Nov 23
TBA
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Nov 24
TBA
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Dec 1
TBA
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Fri, Dec 7
TBA
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Dec 8
TBA
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Jan 5, 2019
TBA
Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Michigan Wolverines
Compton Family Ice Arena-South Bend, IN
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
TBA
Merrimack Warriors at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
TBA
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Fri, Feb 22, 2019
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Feb 23, 2019
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Hockey
Yost Arena-Ann Arbor, MI