Michigan Wolverines Basketball Tickets

Show:
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Nov 2
7:00 pm
Exhibition: Northwood Timberwolves at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Mon, Nov 5
12:55 pm
Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball Season Tickets
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Nov 10
7:30 pm
Holy Cross Crusaders at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Nov 17
12:00 pm
Basketball Hall of Fame Tip Off Saturday
Mohegan Sun Arena-Uncasville, CT
Fri, Nov 23
4:00 pm
Chattanooga Mocs at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Wed, Nov 28
9:30 pm
North Carolina Tar Heels at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Dec 1
3:30 pm
Purdue Boilermakers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
South Carolina Gamecocks at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Western Michigan Broncos at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Dec 22
4:00 pm
Air Force Falcons at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sun, Dec 30
12:00 pm
Binghamton Bearcats at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
TBA
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:00 pm
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Tue, Jan 29, 2019
9:00 pm
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Feb 9, 2019
12:00 pm
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Feb 16, 2019
12:00 pm
Maryland Terrapins at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
3:45 pm
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI