Michigan Wolverines Basketball Tickets

Show:
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Dec 6
6:30 pm
Iowa Hawkeyes at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Dec 14
12:00 pm
Oregon Ducks at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Dec 21
12:00 pm
Presbyterian Blue Hose at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sun, Dec 29
2:00 pm
UMass Lowell River Hawks at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
7:00 pm
Purdue Boilermakers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
7:00 pm
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
12:00 pm
Illinois Fighting Illini at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Feb 1, 2020
1:00 pm
Big Ten Super Saturday: Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Michigan Wolverines Wrestling and Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
7:00 pm
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Feb 8, 2020
12:00 pm
Michigan State Spartans at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
1:00 pm
Indiana Hoosiers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI
Thu, Mar 5, 2020
6:30 pm
Nebraska Cornhuskers at Michigan Wolverines Basketball
Crisler Center-Ann Arbor, MI