Michigan State Spartans Hockey Tickets

Show:
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Dec 14
7:00 pm
Arizona State Sun Devils at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Sun, Dec 15
5:00 pm
Arizona State Sun Devils at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
6:00 pm
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:00 pm
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
7:00 pm
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Sat, Jan 25, 2020
6:00 pm
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
6:00 pm
Michigan Wolverines at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
7:00 pm
Duel in the D: Michigan Wolverines vs Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Fri, Feb 21, 2020
7:00 pm
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI
Sat, Feb 22, 2020
7:00 pm
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Munn Ice Arena-East Lansing, MI