Michigan State Spartans Basketball Tickets

Show:
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Oct 29
TBA
Albion Britons at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Sun, Nov 10
TBA
Binghamton Bearcats at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Mon, Nov 18
TBA
Charleston Southern Buccaneers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Tue, Dec 3
TBA
Duke Blue Devils at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Sun, Dec 8
TBA
Rutgers Scarlet Knights at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Sat, Dec 14
TBA
Oakland Golden Grizzlies at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sat, Dec 21
TBA
Eastern Michigan Eagles at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Sun, Dec 29
TBA
Western Michigan Broncos at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Thu, Jan 2, 2020
TBA
Illinois Fighting Illini at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Sun, Jan 5, 2020
TBA
Michigan Wolverines at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Thu, Jan 9, 2020
TBA
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
TBA
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
TBA
Northwestern Wildcats at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Tue, Feb 4, 2020
TBA
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
TBA
Maryland Terrapins at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
TBA
Iowa Hawkeyes at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
TBA
Ohio State Buckeyes at Michigan State Spartans Basketball
Breslin Center-East Lansing, MI