Kid Rock Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Wed, Aug 22
6:30 pm
Kid Rock
FivePoint Amphitheatre-Irvine, CA
Fri, Aug 24
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Toyota Amphitheatre-Wheatland, CA
Sat, Aug 25
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Glen Helen Amphitheater-San Bernardino, CA
Sat, Sep 1
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek-Raleigh, NC
Sun, Sep 2
3:00 pm
Lynyrd Skynyrd
TIAA Bank Field (Formerly EverBank Field)-Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Sep 7
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO-Maryland Heights, MO
Sat, Sep 8
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert
Riverbend Music Center-Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Sep 14
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert
Lakeview Amphitheater-Syracuse, NY
Sat, Sep 15
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Saratoga Performing Arts Center-Saratoga Springs, NY
Fri, Sep 21
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center-Noblesville, IN
Sat, Sep 22
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL-Tinley Park, IL
Fri, Sep 28
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center-Darien Center, NY
Sat, Sep 29
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Xfinity Center (Formerly Comcast Center)-Mansfield, MA
Sat, Oct 6
2:00 pm
Kid Rock Fish Fry
The Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel-Whites Creek, TN
Fri, Oct 12
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds-Tampa, FL
Sat, Oct 13
6:30 pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr.
Coral Sky Amphitheatre-West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)-Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)-Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Kid Rock
Laughlin Event Center-Laughlin, NV