Kaleo Tickets

Date Event/Location    
Mon, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Kaleo
Ascend Amphitheater-Nashville, TN
Sat, Aug 8
7:00 pm
Kaleo
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre-Charlotte, NC
Tue, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Kaleo
Place Bell-Laval, QC
Fri, Sep 25
7:00 pm
Kaleo
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center-Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Sep 26
7:00 pm
Kaleo
Amphitheater At White River State Park-Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Oct 3
6:00 pm
Kaleo
Revention Music Center-Houston, TX
Thu, Apr 15, 2021
7:00 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 10/16/2020)
The Warfield-San Francisco, CA
Mon, Apr 19, 2021
7:00 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 10/9/2020)
The Van Buren-Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Apr 24, 2021
7:00 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 10/5/2020)
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory-Irving, TX
Wed, Apr 28, 2021
7:00 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 10/2/2020)
Fillmore New Orleans-New Orleans, LA
Fri, Apr 30, 2021
7:00 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 8/12/2020)
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater-Miami Beach, FL
Sat, May 1, 2021
6:00 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 8/11/2020)
House of Blues - Orlando-Orlando, FL
Fri, May 7, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/28/2020)
The Louisville Palace-Louisville, KY
Thu, May 13, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 9/18/2020)
The Anthem-Washington, DC
Sun, May 16, 2021
7:00 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 9/12/2020)
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion-Boston, MA
Wed, May 19, 2021
8:00 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 9/19/2020)
Terminal 5-New York, NY
Tue, May 25, 2021
7:00 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 9/16/2020)
RBC Echo Beach-Toronto, ON
Mon, Jun 14, 2021
7:00 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/19/2020)
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland-Kansas City, MO
Sat, Jun 19, 2021
7:00 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/17/2020)
Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom-Chicago, IL
Tue, Jun 22, 2021
6:00 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/15/2020)
20 Monroe Live-Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, Jun 23, 2021
6:00 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/14/2020)
The Fillmore Detroit-Detroit, MI
Sat, Jul 3, 2021
7:00 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/2/2020)
Marymoor Park Amphitheatre-Redmond, WA
Tue, Jul 6, 2021
6:30 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/1/2020)
McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor-Troutdale, OR
Sat, Jul 10, 2021
6:00 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 10/10/2020)
House of Blues - Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Jul 19, 2021
6:30 pm
Kaleo (Rescheduled from 7/21/20)
Red Rocks Amphitheatre-Morrison, CO