Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts-Toronto, ON
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
2:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts-Toronto, ON
Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts-Toronto, ON
Tue, Feb 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Gaillard Auditorium-Charleston, SC
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Gaillard Auditorium-Charleston, SC
Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
2:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Detroit Opera House-Detroit, MI
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Indiana University Auditorium-Bloomington, IN
Fri, Mar 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center-Mesa, AZ
Sat, Mar 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Ikeda Theatre at The Mesa Arts Center-Mesa, AZ
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion-Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion-Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Apr 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
2:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion-Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion-Los Angeles, CA
Wed, May 1, 2019
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Merrill Auditorium-Portland, ME
Thu, May 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Fri, May 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Sat, May 4, 2019
2:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Sat, May 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
Sun, May 5, 2019
3:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Wang Theatre at Citi Performing Arts Center-Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2