Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Location    
Fri, Feb 1
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts-Toronto, ON
Sat, Feb 2
2:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts-Toronto, ON
Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts-Toronto, ON
Fri, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 9
1:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 10
1:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC-Miami, FL
Fri, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC-Miami, FL
Sat, Feb 16
2:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC-Miami, FL
Sat, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC-Miami, FL
Sun, Feb 17
2:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC-Miami, FL
Thu, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Fox Theatre Atlanta-Atlanta, GA
Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Fox Theatre Atlanta-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 23
2:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Fox Theatre Atlanta-Atlanta, GA
Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Fox Theatre Atlanta-Atlanta, GA
Sun, Feb 24
3:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Fox Theatre Atlanta-Atlanta, GA
Sun, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Fox Theatre Atlanta-Atlanta, GA
Tue, Feb 26
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Gaillard Auditorium-Charleston, SC
Wed, Feb 27
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Gaillard Auditorium-Charleston, SC
Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Mar 2
2:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Academy of Music-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Auditorium Theatre-Chicago, IL
Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Auditorium Theatre-Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3