Ariana Grande

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 8:00 pm
Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Jun 18
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Wed, Jun 19
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Madison Square Garden-New York, NY
Fri, Jun 21
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
TD Garden-Boston, MA
Mon, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande
Wells Fargo Center-Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Jun 26
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande
Scotiabank Arena-Toronto, ON
Sat, Jun 29
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/12/19)
Bankers Life Fieldhouse-Indianapolis, IN
Mon, Jul 1
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/10/19)
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center-Columbus, OH
Fri, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/15/19)
Fiserv Forum-Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/13/19)
Enterprise Center-St Louis, MO
Mon, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/17/19)
Xcel Energy Center-St Paul, MN
Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/20/19)
Pepsi Center-Denver, CO
Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 4/22/19)
Vivint Smart Home Arena-Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, Aug 1
TBA
Lollapalooza - 4 Day Pass
Hutchinson Field - Grant Park-Chicago, IL
Sun, Aug 4
12:00 pm
Lollapalooza - Sunday
Hutchinson Field - Grant Park-Chicago, IL
Tue, Aug 20
6:00 pm
Ariana Grande
O2 Arena - London-London, GB
Sun, Sep 22
6:30 pm
Ariana Grande
3Arena-Dublin, IE
Mon, Sep 23
6:30 pm
Ariana Grande
3Arena-Dublin, IE
Mon, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Ariana Grande (Rescheduled from 05/29)
Amway Center-Orlando, FL