Chris Brown

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:00 pm
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Jul 21
7:00 pm
Chris Brown
Xfinity Theatre-Hartford, CT
Sun, Jul 22
6:30 pm
Chris Brown
KeyBank Pavilion-Burgettstown , PA
Tue, Jul 24
7:00 pm
Chris Brown
Riverbend Music Center-Cincinnati, OH
Wed, Jul 25
6:30 pm
Chris Brown
DTE Energy Music Theatre-Clarkston, MI
Fri, Jul 27
6:30 pm
Chris Brown
Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center-Noblesville, IN
Sat, Jul 28
7:00 pm
Chris Brown
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL-Tinley Park, IL
Sun, Jul 29
6:30 pm
Chris Brown
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO-Maryland Heights, MO
Wed, Aug 1
7:00 pm
Chris Brown
Isleta Amphitheater-Albuquerque, NM
Fri, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Chris Brown
Mattress Firm Amphitheatre-Chula Vista, CA
Sat, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Chris Brown
T-Mobile Arena-Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Aug 5
8:00 pm
Chris Brown
Honda Center-Anaheim, CA