National Symphony Orchestra

Fri, Jun 15, 2018 11:30 am
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Location    
Tue, Oct 23
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars - The Empire Strikes Back - Film With Live Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Wed, Oct 24
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Pops: Andrew Bird with Gabriel Kahane
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Oct 27
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Pops: Andrew Bird with Gabriel Kahane
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Oct 28
4:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra Family Concert: Halloween Spooktacular
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Nov 1
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: James Gaffigan - Russian Masterpieces
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 2
9:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: James Gaffigan - Declassified
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Nov 15
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 16
11:30 am
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 23
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Walt Disney Animation Studios
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 24
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Walt Disney Animation Studios
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Nov 25
2:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra - Walt Disney Animation Studios
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Nov 29
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 1
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Dec 6
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sun, Dec 9
3:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra Pops
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Handel's Messiah
Kennedy Center - Concert Hall-Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5