Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Apr 21
3:00 pm
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals (Game 5 - Home Game 3)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, Apr 23
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets (Game 6 - Home Game 3)
Nationwide Arena-Columbus, OH
Wed, Apr 25
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Thu, Apr 26
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Apr 27
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, May 6
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, May 9
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, May 11
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, May 13
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sat, May 19
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals- Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, May 21
TBA
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Mon, May 28
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Wed, May 30
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 8
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 10
TBA
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Washington Capitals - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Capital One Arena-Washington, DC