Gipsy Kings

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Aug 2
9:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
Morongo Casino Resort and Spa-Cabazon, CA
Fri, Aug 3
7:30 pm
Gipsy Kings
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles-Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Aug 4
8:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
Vina Robles Amphitheatre-Paso Robles, CA
Sun, Aug 5
7:30 pm
Gipsy Kings
Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay-San Diego, CA
Tue, Aug 7
7:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
Mountain Winery-Saratoga, CA
Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
Luther Burbank Center for the Arts-Santa Rosa, CA
Fri, Aug 10
7:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery-Woodinville, WA
Sun, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Gipsy Kings
Grey Eagle Resort-Calgary, AB
Tue, Aug 14
7:30 pm
Gipsy Kings
Chautauqua Auditorium-Boulder, CO
Wed, Aug 15
6:30 pm
Gipsy Kings
Denver Botanic Gardens-Denver, CO
Thu, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Gipsy Kings
Red Butte Garden-Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Aug 17
8:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Aug 18
8:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
Encore Theater - Wynn Las Vegas-Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
Ravinia Pavilion-Highland Park, IL
Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Gipsy Kings
Taft Theatre-Cincinnati, OH
Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
Centre in the Square-Kitchener, ON
Sun, Sep 23
7:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
New Jersey Performing Arts Center-Newark, NJ
Fri, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
Beacon Theatre-New York, NY
Sat, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Gipsy Kings
Tropicana Showroom-Atlantic City, NJ
Sun, Sep 30
7:30 pm
Gipsy Kings
Chevalier Theatre-Medford, MA