Tampa Bay Rays at Baltimore Orioles

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 7:05 pm
Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Location    
Fri, May 25
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field-St Petersburg, FL
Sat, May 26
4:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field-St Petersburg, FL
Sun, May 27
1:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays
Tropicana Field-St Petersburg, FL
Mon, May 28
1:05 pm
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, May 29
7:05 pm
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, May 30
7:05 pm
Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Thu, May 31
7:05 pm
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Jun 1
7:05 pm
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Jun 2
4:05 pm
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Jun 3
1:05 pm
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Jun 5
7:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at New York Mets
Citi Field-Queens, NY
Wed, Jun 6
1:10 pm
Baltimore Orioles at New York Mets
Citi Field-Queens, NY
Thu, Jun 7
7:07 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre-Toronto, ON
Fri, Jun 8
7:07 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre-Toronto, ON
Sat, Jun 9
1:07 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre-Toronto, ON
Sun, Jun 10
1:07 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Toronto Blue Jays
Rogers Centre-Toronto, ON
Mon, Jun 11
7:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Jun 12
7:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Wed, Jun 13
3:05 pm
Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Fri, Jun 15
7:05 pm
Miami Marlins at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sat, Jun 16
4:05 pm
Miami Marlins at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Sun, Jun 17
1:05 pm
Miami Marlins at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards-Baltimore, MD
Tue, Jun 19
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Wed, Jun 20
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 21
7:05 pm
Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals
Nationals Park-Washington, DC
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5