Theatre Events near Ashburn, VA

Date Event/Location    
Sat, Jan 20
1:30 pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 20
7:30 pm
On Your Feet
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 10
1:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 10
7:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 11
1:30 pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 16
1:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 17
1:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 17
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Tue, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, Jun 20
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 21
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 23
1:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 23
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 24
1:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Jun 24
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Tue, Jun 26
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, Jun 27
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, Jun 29
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 30
1:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Jun 30
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Jul 1
1:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Jul 1
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Tue, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 7
1:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Jul 8
1:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Jul 8
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Tue, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 14
1:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Jul 15
1:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Tue, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Hamilton - The Musical
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC

Nation Wide Theatre Events

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 922 923
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Jan 20
10:30 am
Emerald City Theatre: Magic Tree House: Showtime for Shakespeare
Apollo Theater-IL-Chicago, IL
Sat, Jan 20
11:00 am
Little Red and The Gingerbread Man
American Theatre-Hampton, VA
Sat, Jan 20
11:00 am
Marvel Universe Live
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena-Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Jan 20
11:00 am
Blue Man Group
Charles Playhouse-Boston, MA
Sat, Jan 20
11:00 am
Tacoma RV Show
Tacoma Dome-Tacoma, WA
Sat, Jan 20
12:00 pm
Stripper 101 - Learn How to Pole Dance
Stripper 101 Studio - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jan 20
1:00 pm
Columbus Children's Theatre
Columbus Children's Theatre-Columbus, OH
Sat, Jan 20
1:00 pm
John Edward
Phoenix Airport Marriott-Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Jan 20
1:30 pm
Stripper 101 - Learn How to Pole Dance
Stripper 101 Studio - Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino-Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jan 20
1:30 pm
The Magic of Bill Blagg
State Theatre - Eau Claire Regional Arts Center-Eau Claire, WI
Sat, Jan 20
1:30 pm
The Lorax
Royal Alexandra Theatre-Toronto, ON
Sat, Jan 20
1:30 pm
Potted Potter
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place-Chicago, IL
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
Farinelli and The King
Belasco Theatre-New York, NY
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
The Illusionists
Providence Performing Arts Center-Providence, RI
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
My Fathers Dragon
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts-Thousand Oaks, CA
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
Come From Away
Gerald Schoenfeld Theater-New York, NY
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
The Parisian Woman
Hudson Theatre-New York, NY
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
Latin History For Morons
Studio 54-New York, NY
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
The Birthday Party
Geary Theatre-San Francisco, CA
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
Amazing Grace
Shubert Theater - CT-New Haven, CT
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
Anastasia
Broadhurst Theatre-New York, NY
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
Nana's Naughty Knickers
Meadow Brook Theatre-Rochester Hills, MI
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
Hot Mess: The Love Story
Snapple Theater-New York, NY
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
Blue Man Group
Astor Place-New York, NY
Sat, Jan 20
2:00 pm
Blue Man Group
Briar Street Theatre-Chicago, IL
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 922 923