Excision Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Location    
Mon, Jan 22
8:00 pm
Excision
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom-Portland, OR
Tue, Jan 23
8:00 pm
Excision
McMenamins Crystal Ballroom-Portland, OR
Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
Excision with Cookie Monsta
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium-San Francisco, CA
Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
Excision with Downlink
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium-San Francisco, CA
Wed, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Excision
The Complex-Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Feb 2
6:00 pm
Excision with Liquid Stranger
1stBank Center-Broomfield, CO
Sat, Feb 3
6:00 pm
Excision with Liquid Stranger
1stBank Center-Broomfield, CO
Tue, Feb 6
9:00 pm
Excision
The International-Knoxville, TN
Wed, Feb 7
8:30 pm
Excision
Disco Rodeo-Raleigh, NC
Thu, Feb 8
8:30 pm
Excision
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte-Charlotte, NC
Sat, Feb 10
4:00 pm
Excision
Sunset Cove Amphitheater-Boca Raton, FL
Sun, Feb 11
7:30 pm
Excision
The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte-Charlotte, NC
Sun, Feb 11
8:30 pm
Excision
House of Blues - Orlando-Orlando, FL
Tue, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Excision
New Daisy Theatre-Memphis, TN
Wed, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Excision
The Pageant-St. Louis, MO
Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
Excision
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre-Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Feb 16
7:59 pm
Excision - 2 Day Pass
The Fillmore Detroit-Detroit, MI
Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
Excision
The Fillmore Detroit-Detroit, MI
Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
Excision
The Fillmore Detroit-Detroit, MI
Sun, Feb 18
8:00 pm
Excision
Express Live (Formerly Lifestyle Communities Pavilion)-Columbus, OH
Tue, Feb 20
8:00 pm
Excision
House of Blues - Cleveland-Cleveland, OH
Thu, Feb 22
9:00 pm
Excision
Aragon Ballroom-Chicago, IL
Fri, Feb 23
9:00 pm
Excision with Dion Timmer
Aragon Ballroom-Chicago, IL
Sat, Feb 24
9:00 pm
Excision
Myth-St Paul, MN
Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Excision
House of Blues - Boston-Boston, MA
< Prev 1 2