Dirty Dancing Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Location    
Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College-Folsom, CA
Fri, Oct 6
2:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College-Folsom, CA
Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College-Folsom, CA
Sat, Oct 7
2:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College-Folsom, CA
Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College-Folsom, CA
Sun, Oct 8
7:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Rabobank Theatre-Bakersfield, CA
Mon, Oct 9
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Granada Theatre - CA-Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Granada Theatre - CA-Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Fox Performing Arts Center-Riverside, CA
Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Fox Performing Arts Center-Riverside, CA
Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Lied Center - KS-Lawrence, KS
Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Stephens Auditorium-Ames, IA
Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Coronado Performing Arts Center-Rockford, IL
Sat, Oct 28
2:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Adler Theatre-Davenport, IA
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Adler Theatre-Davenport, IA
Sun, Oct 29
7:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City-Sioux City, IA
Mon, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City-Sioux City, IA
Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Paramount Theatre - IA-Cedar Rapids, IA
Sun, Nov 5
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL)-Champaign, IL
Tue, Nov 7
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
EJ Thomas Hall-Akron, OH
Wed, Nov 8
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
EJ Thomas Hall-Akron, OH
Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA
Sat, Nov 18
2:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA
Sun, Nov 19
1:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA
< Prev 1 2 3