Dirty Dancing Tickets

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Location    
Sun, Nov 19
1:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA
Sun, Nov 19
6:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Chrysler Hall-Norfolk, VA
Mon, Nov 27
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Jesse Auditorium-Columbia, MO
Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Peoria Civic Center-Peoria, IL
Wed, Nov 29
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Peoria Civic Center-Peoria, IL
Sat, Dec 2
3:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
RiverCenter - Bill Heard Theatre-Columbus, GA
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
RiverCenter - Bill Heard Theatre-Columbus, GA
Sun, Dec 3
2:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Oxford Performing Arts Center-Oxford, AL
Sun, Dec 3
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Oxford Performing Arts Center-Oxford, AL
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
TBA
Dirty Dancing
Cross Insurance Center-Bangor, ME
Thu, Jan 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Merrill Auditorium-Portland, ME
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall-Greenvale, NY
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall-Greenvale, NY
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall-Greenvale, NY
Mon, Jan 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Bell Auditorium-Augusta, GA
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre-Lakeland, FL
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Peabody Auditorium-Daytona Beach, FL
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Thalia Mara Hall-Jackson, MS
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Lexington Opera House-Lexington, KY
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
2:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Lexington Opera House-Lexington, KY
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Lexington Opera House-Lexington, KY
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:00 pm
Dirty Dancing
Lexington Opera House-Lexington, KY
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
6:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Lexington Opera House-Lexington, KY
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Kirby Center-Wilkes Barre, PA
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:30 pm
Dirty Dancing
Kirby Center-Wilkes Barre, PA
< Prev 1 2 3 4