Detroit Red Wings Tickets

Show:
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Jan 20
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
Chicago Blackhawks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Wed, Jan 31
8:00 pm
San Jose Sharks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Boston Bruins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Tue, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Anaheim Ducks at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sun, Feb 18
7:00 pm
Toronto Maple Leafs at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Tue, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Nashville Predators at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Thu, Feb 22
7:30 pm
Buffalo Sabres at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Carolina Hurricanes at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Vegas Golden Knights at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Tue, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Philadelphia Flyers at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Thu, Mar 22
7:30 pm
Washington Capitals at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Tue, Mar 27
7:30 pm
Pittsburgh Penguins at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sat, Mar 31
2:00 pm
Ottawa Senators at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Thu, Apr 5
7:30 pm
Montreal Canadiens at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI
Sat, Apr 7
7:00 pm
New York Islanders at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena-Detroit, MI