Washington National Opera - Aida

Thu, Sep 21, 2017 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event/Location    
Sat, Mar 3, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Don Carlo
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, May 2, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, May 4, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, May 5, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Candide
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Mon, May 7, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Wed, May 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Candide
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, May 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, May 12, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Candide
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, May 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Mon, May 14, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Candide
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, May 17, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Fri, May 18, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Candide
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, May 19, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Barber of Seville
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sun, May 20, 2018
2:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Candide
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Tue, May 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Candide
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Thu, May 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington National Opera - Candide
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC
Sat, May 26, 2018
7:00 pm
Washington National Opera - Candide
Kennedy Center - Opera House-Washington, DC